Sheila

13 de February de 2003

About Candidate

Querida familia

Hi family! :) My name is Sheila, and I'm 19 yo. I'm from Uruguay and I'm looking for a family to grow up with and be part of it.

Mi personalidad

i 'm an active person who doesn't like being at home all time, who likes meeting new people and traveling. In addition, I love kids and I think I'm kind to them.

Mi familia y mis amigos

I live with my family; my mum, my dad My father is accountable , and my mum is an optometrist and works in a hospital. In addition, I have 8 little cousins and we spend a lot of time together.

Mis idiomas

I can speak perfectly Spanish and English

Mi tiempo libre y mis hobbies

In my free time, I love doing sports, and I've played footbol for 13 years and paddle for 6 years. I love also meeting my friends and staying with my family and cousins.
I like cooking, specially deserts and cookies!

¿QUE BUSCO EN MI FAMILIA DE ACOGIDA?

I'm just looking for a family that wants me to be part of their family. To be able to grow and improve myself, and give to them all my love and energy to do lots of things together, such as the tasks they require me to do at home.

Mis estudios

I'm now in my gap year before I start university.

¿Porqué quiero ser AUPAIR?

I've gone two years to the United Kingdom to study English in the summer and that changed my life. The families that I stayed with and the friends that I made from all countries changed my life point of view and for this reason, I want to live this experience.

OTRA INFORMACIÓN DE INTERÉS

I haven't got any allergies.
I'm covid-19 vaccinated.