Mariana

17 de April de 1990

About Candidate

Querida familia

Hey, dear families! I'm Mariana. I'm a 32 year old Argentinian from Tucumán, Argentina; a small province at the north of the country with a lot of culture. I LOVE travelling, cultures and languages so I really hope I can be part of your family and experience all that! (:

Mi personalidad

I'm responsible, curious and creative. It would be a pleasure to teach your kids more about my culture, play with them and enjoy life surrounded by nature and art.

Mi familia y mis amigos

I live alone. I love pets so we have 4 dogs and a cat. I have lots of friends from school and university and I love spending time with them.

Mis idiomas

Spanish a English

Mi tiempo libre y mis hobbies

I love s dancing, reading books, listening to music, watching movies and series, I played field hockey for 9 years and I practised other sports as well.

¿QUE BUSCO EN MI FAMILIA DE ACOGIDA?

I'm looking for a friendly family who I can share special moments. I like kids who are curious and energetic but can also appreciate relaxing moments like reading a book, watching a movie, going for a walk, etc

Mis estudios

I'm now in my 5th year in my degrees in English Teaching and English Linguistics. Currently, besides studying, I'm working as an English teacher in a prestigious online language academy in Buenos Aires and also in an English school in my city twice a week

¿Porqué quiero ser AUPAIR?

I want to improve my language skills, to travel, to experience what they are used to do everyday and to get to know more about their passions and experiences, and create a beautiful and peaceful environment/relationship.