Doris

25 de February de 1990

About Candidate

Querida familia

My name is Milena and I am Argentine, I'm a student of Audiovisual Arts and also an actress.

My experience with children is extensive; I worked with them for five years, I have ample capacity to learn, help and above all, listen. Regarding the care of children, I have always had a good relationship with them, I love spending time playing, planning new things and learning from them, and also helping them to learn.

Mi personalidad

I am responsible, organized and orderly, I like to share time in community but I also really appreciate my independence and my time alone.

Mi familia y mis amigos

I have a brother three years younger, and he is like my best friend! we love spending time together.

Mis idiomas

Spanish is my mother tongue, I speak a little English and Italian (intermediate level).

Mi tiempo libre y mis hobbies

I love everything related to art, photography, cinema and fashion are undoubtedly my favorite hobbies, I like to do yoga, go for a walk and take photos, visit museums, exhibitions, read, learn about new things...

Mis estudios

I studied art after high school and now I'm doing a major in classical philology. I have a medium level of English and Italian and I speak Spanish fluently as it is my mother tongue.

¿Porqué quiero ser AUPAIR?

I believe that the aupair experience is enriching in many aspects: you create bonds that you will always remember fondly, you get to know other places, you learn or improve other languages... you find a home away from home.

OTRA INFORMACIÓN DE INTERÉS

I am not allergic to anything and eat all kinds of foods, although I am trying to reduce my meat consumption