Carla

6 de April de 1995

About Candidate

Querida familia

i host family!! My name is Marina.
I'm friendly, and open mind person, always optimist and kind. Childhood is such a special time of ours lives, and I would love to participate and make an amazing year for your family, learning and playing a lot with the kids, helping with everything I can do. I love have kids around, they make my day so special. With my experience working as a nanny I learned a lot, the kids always have fun and we can't wait to see each other again in the next day, and I feel secure dealing with kids. I also want to learn more about your culture and language, and show a little about my contry also.
I have experience being a au pair In Germany taking care of a little baby that now it is a toddler, I live to see them grow and how they learn everything so fast.
I have driver's license if it is necessary to drive and I can ride a bicycle really well.

Mi personalidad

I'm considerate, patient, respectful and always willing to help people, always positive and fun.

Mi familia y mis amigos

Me and my mom lived together when I was in Brazil, we love to hang out, baking together and we have a amazing relationship.

Mi tiempo libre y mis hobbies

I love art so I realy like painting, draw, craftwork, and listen to differents kinds of music. I like spend my free time watching movies, TV series, playing video games and go outside.

¿QUE BUSCO EN MI FAMILIA DE ACOGIDA?

I expect that I will have a great relationship with my host family and the kids, teach them and learn a lot too, know more about a different culture and tell a little about mine.

Mis estudios

In 2020 I was in medical school for a semester, I learned so much.

¿Porqué quiero ser AUPAIR?

I want to be a au pair because I can help a family and have a great time with the kids, make a change in someone's live is important to me.
I also can learn another language and meet new people and places, I love traveling and learning more things everyday.

OTRA INFORMACIÓN DE INTERÉS

I am vegetarian so I don't eat meat, but I'm comfortable having a host family that isn't.